NAME
    clean - clean the workspace directory

SYNOPSIS
    clean

DESCRIPTION
    Removes all user files within the workspace directory
    (e.g., home/deadbyte/workspace) to reset the environment.
    Use with caution as it will delete all files inside the workspace.

AUTHOR
    DEADBYTE
